Diary Dates 2021

February 2020

Sunday 2nd February - Winter League Commences week 5





Sunday 2nd February - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 2nd February - Junior Sweep


13.33-14.00 hrs




Monday 3rd February - Ladies Committee Meeting


committee room 19.30-21.00 hrs




Wednesday 5th February - Wednesday Sweep





Sunday 9th February - Winter League Commences Week 6





Sunday 9th February - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 9th February - Junior Sweep


13.42-14.09 hrs




Wednesday 12th February - Wednesday Sweep





Wednesday 12th February - AGM


Lounge (19.30-22.00 hrs)




Sunday 16th February - Winter League Commences Week 7





Sunday 16th February - Sunday Sweep





Wednesday 19th February - Wednesday Sweep





Friday 21st February - Rotary Club Quiz


22.00-23.30 hrs Approx 70 guests no late licence lounge




Sunday 22nd February - Winter League Commences Week 8





Sunday 22nd February - Sunday Sweep





Monday 24th February - Ladies and Gents Seniors


Open Compitition




Wednesday 26th February - Wednesday Sweep





Thursday 27th February - Confirmation meals


lounge approx 60 guests 19.30-23.00




Saturday 15th February - Club Function Night






December 2019

Sunday 1st December - Sunday Sweep





Wednesday 4th December - Junior Sweep





Friday 6th December  - Ladies Branch Christmas Dinner





Saturday 7th December - Big Day Out





Sunday 8th December - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 8th December - Donnelly GS





Sunday 8th December - Junior Sweep





Tuesday 10th December - Moira Friendship Group Christmas Lunch





Wednesday 11th December - Wednesday Sweep





Thursday 12th December - Christmas Party Night





Friday 13th December - Christmas Party Night





Saturday 14th December - Club Sweep





Saturday 14th December - Christmas Party Night





Sunday 15th December - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 15th December - Junior Sweep





Thursday 19th December - Christmas Party Night





Wednesday 18th December - Wednesday Sweep





Friday 20th December - Christmas Party Night





Saturday 21st December - Club Sweep





Saturday 21st December - Christmas Party Night





Sunday 22nd December - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 22nd December - Junior Sweep





Monday 23rd December - Children's Christmas Party





Thursday 26th December - Ladies & Gents Boxing Day Sweep





Friday 27th December - Village Inn GS





Friday 27th December - Skiability Party





Saturday 28th December - Club Sweep





Sunday 29th December - Sweep





Sunday 29th December - Junior Sweep





Monday 30th December - Ladies & Gents Seniors






March 2020

Sunday 1st - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 1st - Junior Sweep





Sunday 1st - Edenderry GS





Monday 2nd - Ladies  Committee Meeting





Wednesday 3rd - Wednesday Sweep





Friday 6th - Lurgan Tennis Club Dinner (late licence)





Saturday 7th - Club Sweep





Sunday 8th - Sunday Sweep





Monday 9th - Ladies Mid Ulster Alliance (GUI/ILGU competition)





Monday 9th - Ladies Mid Ulster Alliance (lounge)





Wednesday 11th - Wednesday Sweep





Saturday 14th - Steven Guiseley Memorial (open competition)





Saturday 14th - Steven Guiseley Memorial Charity Funraiser (late licence)





Sunday 15th - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 15th - Lavery's Golf Society





Tuesday 17th - St Patrick's Day Sweep





Wednesday 18th - Wednesday Sweep





Friday 20th - Team Captians Night





Saturday 21st - Fred McKinley Memorial Competition





Sunday 22nd - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 22nd - Red Star Golf Society





Sunday 22nd - ILGU Golf4Girls4Life Competition





Sunday 22nd - Michael Breen - Lounge and Restaurant





Tuesday 24th - Ladies Price Night





Wednesday 25th - Wednesday Sweep





Friday 27th - Tannaghmore School Confirmation - Lounge and Restaurant





Saturday 28th - Baird Cup Competition





Saturday 28th - 60th Birthday Party (late licence)





Sunday 29th - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 29th - Downshire Arms Golf Society





Monday 30th - Ladies And Gents Seniors (Open Competition)






October 2020

Saturday 3rd October - October Medal





Sunday 4th October - L & G Open Stableford





Wednesday 7th October - Wednesday Sweep





Saturday 10th October - Harvest Tankard





Sunday 11th October - Sunday Sweep





Monday 12th October - Ladies Mid Ulster Alliance





Wednesday 14th October - Wednesday Sweep





Saturday 17th October - Winter League (Week 1)





Sunday 18th October - Sunday Sweep





Wednesday 21st October - Wednesday Sweep





Saturday 24th October - Winter League (Week 2)





Sunday 25th October - Sunday Sweep





Monday 26th October - L & G Seniors Open





Wednesday 28th October - Wednesday Sweep





Thursday 29th October - Junior Competition





Saturday 31st October - Winter League (Week 3)






November 2020

Sunday 1st November - Sunday Sweep





Monday 2nd November - PGA Alliance





Wednesday 4th November - Wednesday Sweep





Sunday 1st November - Junior Competition





Monday 2nd November - Ladies Committee Meeting





Thursday 5th November - Junior Competition





Saturday 7th November - Winter League Week 4





Sunday 8th November - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 8th November - Junior Competition





Wednesday 11th November - Wednesday Sweep





Saturday 14th November - Winter League Week 5





Sunday 15th November - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 15th November - Junior Competition





Wednesday 18th November - Wednesday Sweep





Saturday 21st November - Winter League Week 6





Sunday 22nd November - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 22nd November - Junior Competition





Wednesday 25th November - Wednesday Sweep





Saturday 28th November - Winter League Week 7





Sunday 29th November - Sunday Sweep





Sunday 29th November - Junior Competition





Monday 30th November - L & G Open Stableford










June 2020

Wednesday 2nd June   NI Chest Heart & Stroke Competition





Saturday 5th June   Royal British Legion Competition





Sunday 6th June   Ladies & Gents Open Stableford





Saturday 5th June   Junior Competition





Sunday 6th June   Junior Foursomes (Team)





Sunday 6th June   Minor Cup (Team)





Sunday 6th June   Ladies Junior Cup (Team)





Sunday 6th June   Junior Cup (Team)





Monday 7th June   Menary Cup (Ladies Open Competition)





Monday 7th June   Presentation in Lounge 7pm





Wednesday 9th June   Sweep





Friday 11th June   NICSSA Classic





Saturday 12th June   June Medal





Saturday 12th June Junior Competition





Sunday 13th June Ladies & Gents Open Stableford





Sunday 13th June Ladies Senior Foursomes (Team)





Sunday 13th June Jimmy Bruen (Teams)





Wednesday 16th June Sweep





Thursday 17th June MUGS Golf Society





Friday 18th June Captain's Day





Saturday 19th June Captain's Day





Sunday 20th June Ladies & Gents Open Stableford





Sunday 20th June Irish Mixed Foursomes (Team)





Sunday 20th June Challenge Cup (Team)





Wednesday 23rd June Sweep





Friday 25th June Smiley Monroe GS





Saturday 26th June Brian Archer Memorial





Sunday 27th June Ladies & Gents Open Stableford





Sunday 27th June Senior Cup Ladies (Teams)





Monday 28th June Ladies & Gents Seniors Open





Wednesday 30th June Sweep