top of page

The People

Office Bearers
Office Bearers
Captain Garfield-WEB.jpg

Garfield Bell 



Ian McMurray



James Horan

Hon Treasurer

Web-Lady Vice Captain 2022.jpg

Gina Lewis

Lady Vice Captain

Daire Mallon

Daire Mallon

Junior Boys Captain


Brian Murphy

Vice Captain

Honorary Secretary

Sean Wilson

Honorary Secretary

Web-Lady Captain 2022.jpg

Roslyn Millar

Lady Captain

Web-Lady President 2022.jpg

Gillian Stevenson

Lady President

Aoife Brown

Aoife Brown

Junior Girls Captain

Council photo 2022.jpg

Council 2022

Back Row L-R 

Tom Woods, Bill Walter, Conor Downey, James Horan (Honorary Treasurer).

Front Row L-R 

Sean Wilson (Honorary Secretary), Brian Murphy (Vice Captain), Garfield Bell (Captain), 

Eugene Maguire, Neil Dillon.

Additional Council members

Barry Mulholland, Tom Douglas, Brian Matthews, Warren McCleary

Ladies Committee
Web-Ladies Committee 2022.jpg

Ladies Branch Committee 2022

Back Row L-R 

Joy Stevenson, Elaine Bell, Cara Murphy, Anne Knox, Margaret Tate, Christine Maguire, Pat Carville. 

Front Row L-R 

Eleanor Turnbull, Gillian Stevenson (Lady President) Roslyn Millar (Lady Captain) Gina Lewis (Vice Captain) Ita Hanna

The Staff
The Staff
Peter Hanna PGA Professional.jpg

Peter Hanna

PGA Professional

Haed Greenskeeper Lurgan Golf Club

Neil Gordon

Head Greens Keeper


Hannah Trimble

Administrative Assistant

Joanna Heasley.jpg

Joanne Heasley

General Manager

Bar Manager Lurgan Golf Club

Stephen Dummigan

Bar Manager

bottom of page